Sponsoring Partners

As a partner you actively support the further development of the game of golf in Switzerland.

Tailored to your individual needs, we offer in return for your valuable support interesting and innovative service packages. Amongst other services, our partnership offers include:

  • Use of the Swiss PGA Logo for advertising
  • Presentation on our Swiss PGA Website, including an attractive online banner advertisement
  • Starting spots for Swiss PGA organised Pro Ams
  • Organisation and delivery of high quality client events (i.e golf clinics)

For further information please contact Hanspeter Herger, Delegate Marketing/Sponsoring/Events (hanspeter.herger@swisspga.ch).

Our efforts to develop the game of golf in Switzerland are generously supported, both financially and non-financially, through our Partner and Partner Associations.

You can support as:

  • Pemium Partner
  • Partner or
  • Supplier

Our experienced and highly qualified Swiss PGA pros recommend your brand and your products in their daily work.

Our Premium Partner

Alfa-romeo-logo

Alfa Romeo is the epitome of automotive history and passion! Since its founding in 1910, the Alfa Romeo brand has been an automotive passion. Their legendary motor sport successes as well as the best craftsmanship and outstanding design from Italy contributed to this. The unique combination of stylistic straightforwardness, successful proportions and a strong, dynamic personality has created automobiles that could not have been created anywhere else by anyone else. This design approach became the model for Italian style throughout the world: while others only build automobiles, they are created by Alfa Romeo.

Elegance, exclusivity and incomparable performance are the DNA of Alfa Romeo. But the last chapter of this legend is unwritten: The future belongs to those who have a great history.

Around 380 members of the association benefit from the commitment of the leading car brand. With the sponsorship commitment, Alfa Romeo supports the Swiss PGA in the promotion and further development of golf in Switzerland.

Visit our detailed partner page Alfa Romeo

Partner Link: www.alfaromeo.ch

Our Partners

Adidas 1 Clr Blk

Adidas is the world leader in the development and manufacture of footwear, apparel and accessories. It is the largest sportswear manufacturer in Europe, headquartered in Herzogenaurach, Germany. Following the successful sale of Taylor Made, adidas has decided to continue and even expand its strong presence in golf apparel.

The Swiss PGA and adidas have entered into a long-term partnership to support the development of golf in Switzerland.

Visit our detailed partner page adidas

Partner Website: www.adidas/en/golf

Golfextra_logo

golf.extra has been the tour operator for high quality and exclusive golf holidays since 2007.

With its employees, golf.extra organizes trips for approximately 7,000 golfers per year. The well-founded know-how in the golf sector comes, not least, from managing director Erg├╝l Altinova, who himself has been a PGA professional and IST golf operations manager for decades.

Visit our detailed partner page golf.extra

Partner Website: www.golf-extra.com

Omega_Logo

Omega supports the development of golf globally and is one of the long-standing partners of the Swiss PGA.

Omega is one of the world's leading Swiss watchmakers, producing high quality watches in the upper price segment. The company was founded in 1848 and today is a subsidiary of the Swatch Group based in Biel.

Visit our detailed partner page Omega

Partner Website: www.omegawatches.com

Gourmet_Partner_Logo

The three wine shops of Rutishauser Weinkulturen AG are specialist shops for wine, spirits, delicacies, specialties and gifts of all kinds.

Partner Website: www.rutishauser-weinkulturen.ch

Terra Nuova offers gifts and delicatessen products from Italy, Spain, France and Ticino as well as a comprehensive gift service for companies.

Partner Website: www.terra-nuova.ch

Visit our detailed partner page Gourmet Partner

Logo True Spec Golf 320

True Spec Golf is the world leader in custom fitting with 16 studios on 3 continents and 6 countries. In Switzerland, the company is based in Geneva and the Golf Club Bonmont and has a clear strategy to further expand the network.

True Spec Golf is a brand-independent fitting supplier, which means that top-quality clubs and shafts from all major device manufacturers are in stock. The fitting matrix offers more than 30,000 combinations of clubheads and shafts from all leading device manufacturers.

Visit our detailed partner page True Spec Golf

Partner Website: www.truespecgolf.com

Our Suppliers

On Core Logo

The US-based top company OnCore Golf aims to improve golfing and make golfers of all levels more fun by offering the most innovative high performance golf balls on the market.

Founded by two young entrepreneurs - Bret Blakely & Steve Coulton - from Buffalo, New York, OnCore Golf is now backed by a team of world-class innovators. With the development of the first USGA-compliant hollow core balls OnCore Golf set a splash in the golf ball industry.


Visit our detailed partner page Oncore Golf

Partner Website: www.oncoregolf.com

Sky Logo

Sky Sport, the best streaming entertainment in Switzerland. Watch the biggest sporting events live and replay (currently available in German, French and English):

  • Football: 1st and 2nd Bundesliga, Liga Nos, DFB Cup
  • Ice Hockey: NHL & National League, Swiss League, Swiss national teams (as an option with MySports Go)
  • Tennis: Grand Slams, ATP 1000, ATP 500
  • Golf: US PGA Tour, European Tour, Ryder Cup, Masters, Open
  • Handball
  • MotoGP
  • Cycling

Visit our detailed partner page Sky

Partner Link: www.sky.ch

Wild_Logo

The pharmaceutical company Dr. med. Wild & Co. AG is one of the 30 most important pharmaceutical companies in Switzerland. In 1932 it was founded by the chemist Dr. Samuel Wild and the druggist Werner Wild.

The SME has remained an independent family business to this day and has made a name for itself in the pharmaceutical, oral / dental care and cosmetics sectors. In particular, the Yegi product line offers active golfers ideal care products.

Visit our detailed partner page Wild Pharma

Partner Website: www.wild-pharma.com

Our Partner Organizations

Swissgolf_Logo_RGB_rot

Swiss Golf is the umbrella organization for golfing in Switzerland. Its main tasks include monitoring, supporting, regulating the exercise and development of golf in Switzerland. Swiss Golf acts as an interest representation for affiliated golf clubs and associations, promotes and supports golfing in Switzerland, the golf game as a performance and top sport for amateurs and professional athletes, as well as the promotion of young talent. At the end of 2015, Swiss Golf comprises 96 golf clubs, 11 affiliated associations and well over 88,500 golfing members.

Partner Link: www.swissgolf.ch

Asg Golfcard Rgb

With the Migros Golf Parks and the Migros GolfCard, golfing has become accessible to a broad population. At the moment Migros Golfparks offers 6 golf parks and two GolfCampus a comprehensive training, course and play offer.

Partner Link: www.golfparks.ch

Asgi Frei

The ASGI is the Association of Independent Golfers in Switzerland. As a primary goal, the ASGI wants all those interested to play golf at an affordable price without having to join a golf club. The members of ASGI have an official license and can thus play on both Swiss and foreign golf courses.

The ASGI protects the interests of its members and public golf. ASGI and Swiss PGA work closely together to promote the development and promotion of Swiss golf.

Partner link: www.asgi.ch

Pgae Mc Pos Grad Rgb

PGA of Europe is the umbrella organization of 36 national European PGAs with collectively over 21'000 professional golfers. The association is committed to the promotion of golfing and golfing in Europe.

Partner Link: www.pgae.com

Asgm Logo 1

The ASGM has existed since 1999. As an association it pursues the goal of promoting the profession of the golf manager in general. It is also committed to protecting the interests of the professional image and its own members against stakeholders in the Swiss and international golf umbrella such as golf clubs, golf clubs and other industry associations.

Partner Link: www.asgm.ch

Swiss Greenkeeping

The purpose of the Swiss Greenkeepers' Association is essentially to:

  • The education and training of greenkeepers
  • Exchange of experiences
  • Ecological and economic improvement of greenkeeping
  • Being a member of the Federation of European Golf Greenkeepers Associations (FEGGA) and maintaining contact with the Greenkeepers associations of other countries.
  • To serve as a contact for interested organizations
  • Promotion of the greenkeeper profession in Switzerland.

Partner Link: www.greenkeeper.ch

PREMIUM PARTNER
PARTNER
SUPPLIER

Eine Partnerschaft mit der Swiss PGA

Die Swiss PGA setzt sich aktiv für die Promotion und Entwicklung des Golfspiels in der Schweiz ein. Unsere Anstrengungen zur Förderung des Golfsportes in der Schweiz werden in grosszügiger Weise durch unsere Sponsoring-Partner finanziell wie ideell unterstützt. Sie können uns als:

  • Premium Partner
  • Partner oder
  • Supplier

unterstützen. Sie tragen damit aktiv zur Weiterentwicklung des Golfsportes in der Schweiz bei.

Zugeschnitten auf Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse bieten wir Ihnen als Gegenleistung für Ihre wertvolle Unterstützung interessante und innovative Leistungspakete. Unsere Partnerschaftsangebote können u.a. die folgenden Leistungen umfassen:

  • Verwendung des Swiss PGA Logos zu Werbezwecken
  • Präsentation auf unserer Swiss PGA Website inkl. attraktive online Bannerwerbung
  • Startplätze an den von uns organisierten ProAm-Turnieren
  • Organisation und Durchführung von qualitativ hochstehenden Kundenanlässen (z.B. Golf Clinics)

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte unverbindlich an Dr. Hanspeter Herger, Marketing/Sponsoring/Events (hanspeter.herger@swisspga.ch).

Unser Premium Partner

Alfa-romeo-logo

Alfa Romeo ist der Inbegriff für Automobilgeschichte und Leidenschaft! Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1910 steht die Marke Alfa Romeo für automobile Leidenschaft. Dazu haben ihre legendären Motorsporterfolge ebenso beigetragen wie bestes Handwerk und herausragendes Design aus Italien. Durch die einzigartige Kombination von stilistischer Geradlinigkeit, gelungenen Proportionen und einer starken, dynamischen Persönlichkeit sind Automobile entstanden, die nirgendwo sonst und von niemand anderem hätten kreiert werden können. Dieser Designansatz wurde weltweit zum Leitbild für italienischen Stil: Während andere die Automobile nur bauen, werden sie bei Alfa Romeo kreiert.

Eleganz, Exklusivität und unvergleichliche Leistung sind die DNA von Alfa Romeo. Aber das letzte Kapitel dieser Legende ist ungeschrieben: Die Zukunft gehört denen, die eine große Geschichte haben.

Vom Engagement der führenden Automarke profitieren rund 380 Mitglieder des Verbandes. Mit dem Sponsoring-Engagement unterstützt Alfa Romeo die Swiss PGA bei der Förderung und Weiterentwicklung des Golfsportes in der Schweiz.

Besuchen Sie unsere ausführliche Partnerseite Alfa Romeo

Partner Link: www.alfaromeo.ch

SGT Logo

Sportbeitrag - Supporting Golf together

Seit der Delegiertenversammlung vom 16. März 2019 heisst die ASG neu Swiss Golf und hat neue Statuten. Darin ist verankert, dass die ASGI und die Migros GolfCard ordentliche Mitglieder des Verbandes werden. Eine wichtige Voraussetzung, dass diese Statutenänderung durch die Delegierten auch verabschiedet wurde war, dass die beiden Public Golf Organisationen pro Mitglied einen definierten Beitrag zur Sportförderung leisten. Zusammen mit den ebenfalls definierten Beiträgen von Swiss Golf äufnet sich so ein Sportfonds von rund 1.5 Millionen Franken. Eine paritätische Kommission entscheidet jeweils, wo diese Gelder investiert werden.

Swiss Golf, ASGI und Migros GolfCard treten mit dem Claim «Supporting Golf Together» auf.

Die Swiss PGA freut sich und ist stolz, dass "Supporting Golf Together" die Aktivitäten und Projekte der Swiss PGA zur Förderung des Golfsportes in der Schweiz finanziell unterstützt.

Unsere Partner

Adidas 1 Clr Blk

Adidas ist weltweit führend in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Schuhen, Bekleidung und Accessoires. Es ist der größte Sportbekleidungshersteller Europas, mit Hauptsitz in Herzogenaurach, Deutschland. Nach dem erfolgreichen Verkauf von Taylor Made hat sich adidas entschlossen, seine starke Präsenz im Bereich Golfbekleidung fortzusetzen und sogar auszubauen.

Die Swiss PGA und adidas haben eine langfristige Partnerschaft geschlossen, um die Entwicklung des Golfsports in der Schweiz zu unterstützen.

Besuchen Sie unsere ausführliche Partnerseite adidas

Partner Webseite: www.adidas/en/golf

Golfextra_logo

golf.extra ist seit 2007 der Reiseveranstalter für hochwertige und exklusive Golfreisen.

Mit seinen Mitarbeitern organisiert golf.extra Reisen für ca. 7.000 Golfer pro Jahr. Das fundierte Know-How im Golfbereich kommt nicht zuletzt durch den Geschäftsführer Ergül Altinova, der selbst seit Jahrzehnten PGA-Professional und IST-Golfbetriebsmanager ist.

Besuchen Sie unsere ausführliche Partnerseite golf.extra

Partner Webseite: www.golf-extra.com

Logo True Spec Golf 320

True Spec Golf ist mit 16 Studios auf 3 Kontinenten und 6 Ländern der Weltmarktführer im Bereich Custom Fitting. In der Schweiz ist das Unternehmen in Genf und im Golf Club Bonmont ansässig und hat eine klare Strategie, das Netzwerk weiter auszubauen.

True Spec Golf ist ein markenunabhängiger Fitting-Anbieter, was bedeutet, dass erstklassige Schläger und Schäfte aller großen Gerätehersteller vorrätig sind. Die Fitting Matrix bietet mehr als 30.000 Kombinationen von Schlägerköpfen und -schäften aller führenden Gerätehersteller.

Besuchen Sie unsere ausführliche Partnerseite True Spec Golf

Partner Link: www.truespecgolf.com

Omega_Logo

Omega unterstützt global die Entwicklung des Golfsportes gehört zu den langjährigen Partner der Swiss PGA.

Omega ist ein weltweit führender Schweizer Uhrenhersteller, der hochwertige Uhren im gehobenen Preissegment herstellt. Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahre 1848 gegründet und ist heute eine Tochtergesellschaft der Swatch Group mit Sitz in Biel.

Besuchen Sie unsere ausführliche Partnerseite Omega

Partner Link: www.omegawatches.com

Gourmet_Partner_Logo

Die drei Vinotheken der Rutishauser Weinkulturen AG sind Fachhandlungen für Wein, Spirituosen, Delikatessen, Spezialitäten und Geschenke jeder Art.

Partner Link: www.rutishauser-weinkulturen.ch

Terra Nuova bietet Geschenke und Feinkostwaren aus Italien, Spanien, Frankreich und dem Tessin sowie einen umfassenden Geschenkservice für Firmen.

Partner Link: www.terra-nuova.ch

Besuchen Sie unsere ausführliche Partnerseite Gourmet Partner

Unsere Supplier

On Core Logo

Das US-amerikanische Spitzenunternehmen OnCore hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, das Golfspiel zu verbessern und Golfern aller Spielstärken mehr Spaß zu bieten, indem es die innovativsten Hochleistungs-Golfbälle auf dem Markt anbietet.

OnCore Golf wurde von zwei jungen Unternehmern - Bret Blakely & Steve Coulton - aus Buffalo, New York, gegründet und wird jetzt von einem Team von Weltklasse-Innovatoren unterstützt. Mit der Entwicklung der ersten USGA-konformen Hohlkernbällen setzte OnCore Golf in der Golfballbranche Furore.

Besuchen Sie unsere ausführliche Partnerseite Oncore Golf

Partner Link: www.oncoregolf.com

Sky_Show_Logo_Swiss-Vista

Sky Sport, das beste Streaming-Entertainment in der Schweiz.Die grössten Sportereignisse live und im Replay verfolgen (zur Zeit in Deutsch, Französisch und Englisch verfügbar):

  • Fussball : 1. und 2. Bundesliga, Liga Nos, DFB-Pokal
  • Eishockey : NHL & National League, Swiss League, Schweizer Nationalmannschaften (als Option mit MySports Go)
  • Tennis: Grand Slams, ATP 1000, ATP 500
  • Golf: US PGA Tour, European Tour, Ryder Cup, Masters, Opens
  • Handball, MotoGP, Radsport


Besuchen Sie unsere ausführliche Partnerseite Sky

Partner Link: www.sky.ch

Wild_Logo

Die Pharmafirma Dr. Wild & Co. AG gehört in der Schweiz zu den 30 bedeutendsten Pharma-Firmen. 1932 wurde sie vom Chemiker Dr. Samuel Wild und vom Drogisten Werner Wild gegründet.

Die KMU ist bis heute ein unabhängiges und selbständiges Familien-Unternehmen geblieben und hat sich in den Bereichen Arzneimittel, Mund-/Zahnpflege und Kosmetik einen ausgezeichneten Namen geschaffen.

Insbesondere die Yegi-Produktlinie bietet aktiven Golfer und -innen ideale Pflegeprodukte.

Besuchen Sie unsere ausführliche Partnerseite Wild Pharma

Partner Link: www.wild-pharma.com

Unsere Partnerorganisationen

Swissgolf_Logo_RGB_rot

Swiss Golf ist die Dachorganisation des Golfsportes in der Schweiz. Zu ihren Hauptaufgaben gehören unter anderem die Überwachung, die Unterstützung, die Regelung der Ausübung und die Entwicklung des Golfsports in der Schweiz. Swiss Golf fungiert als Interessensvertretung der angeschlossenen Golfclubs und Vereinigungen, fördert und unterstützt den Golfsport in der Schweiz, das Golfspiel als Leistungs- und Spitzensport bei Amateuren und Berufssportlern sowie die Nachwuchsförderung. Swiss Golf umfasst Ende 2015 genau 96 Golfclubs, 11 angeschlossene Vereinigungen und gut 88'500 golfspielende Mitglieder.

Partner Link: www.swissgolf.ch

Asgi Frei

Die ASGI ist der Verband der Unabhängigen Golfer in der Schweiz. Als primäres Ziel will die ASGI allen Interessierten das Golfspiel zu einem erschwinglichen Preis ermöglichen, ohne dass diese einem Golfclub beitreten müssen. Die Mitglieder der ASGI verfügen über eine offizielle Lizenz und können damit sowohl auf Schweizer als auch auf ausländischen Golfplätzen spielen.

Die ASGI schützt die Interessen ihrer Mitglieder und des öffentlichen Golfspiels. Zum Wohle der Förderung und die Entwicklung des Schweizer Golfsports arbeiten die ASGI und die Swiss PGA eng zusammen.

Partner Link: www.asgi.ch

Migros_Golf Card_Logo

Mit den Migros Golfparks und der Migros GolfCard ist der Golfsport einer breiten Bevölkerungsschicht zugänglich geworden. Aktuell bietet Migros Golfparks auf 6 Golfparks und zwei GolfCampus ein umfassendes Trainings-, Kurs- und Spielangebot.

Die Migros GolfCard leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag an die neu geschaffene gemeinsame Sportförderung der Public Golf Organisationen und des schweizerischen Golfverbandes.

Partner Links: Migros Golfparks / Migros GolfCard

Pgae Mc Pos Grad Rgb

PGA of Europe ist der Dachverband von 36 nationalen europäischen PGAs mit kollektiv über 21'000 professionellen Golfer-/-innen. Der Verband verpflichtet sich zur Förderung des Golfspiels und der Golfberufe in Europa.

Partner Link: www.pgae.com

Asgm Logo 1

Die ASGM besteht seit 1999. Als Verein verfolgt sie das Ziel, den Berufsstand des Golfmanagers ganz allgemein zu fördern. Darüber hinaus setzt sie sich ein, die Interessen des Berufsbilds und der eigenen Mitglieder gegenüber Stakeholdern im Schweizerischen und auch internationalen Golfumfeld wie Golf Clubs, Golf- und anderen Branchenverbänden zu wahren.

Partner Link: www.asgm.ch

Swiss Greenkeeping

Die Swiss Greenkeepers’ Association bezweckt im wesentlichen folgende Punkte:

  • Die Aus- und Weiterbildung der Greenkeeper
  • Erfahrungsaustausch
  • Oekologische und oekonomische Verbesserung des Greenkeepings
  • Mitglied der FEGGA (Federation of European Golf Greenkeepers Associations) zu sein und den Kontakt zu den Greenkeeperverbänden anderer Länder zu halten.
  • Als Ansprechpartner für interessierte Organisationen zu dienen
  • Förderung des Greenkeeperberufes in der Schweiz.

Partner Link: www.greenkeeper.ch

PREMIUM PARTNER
PARTNER
SUPPLIER