Swiss PGA Championship 2018 - Final Day


Gregori Baumann is the new Swiss PGA Champion 2018. He wins with three underpar rounds (70/66/70) four strokes ahead of T2 Corsin Caviezel, James Johnson and Roberto Francioni.

For the thitd time in a row, the senior title is taken by Franco Li Puma.

The Swiss PGA Championship 2018 was hosted by Golf Limpachtal. On behalf of the Swiss PGA and all participants, we would like to thank for the great support and the excellent course conditions!!

Gregori Baumann / Swiss PGA Champion 2018

Franco Li Puma / Swiss PGA Seniors Champion 2018